Go to home page
Stoolball England
HomeNews
Register to add your matches

Hailsham Mixed League, Division 1

Summary

In some years the Hailsham league is played in a single division: Hailsham Mixed League.

This competition isn't played any more.

Matches in 2011 season

  • Burwash Common beat Yew Tree6.45pm, Thursday 28 April 2011
  • Geebro Mixed beat Ashburnham Mixed6.45pm, Thursday 28 April 2011
  • Herstmonceux beat Misham6.45pm, Thursday 28 April 2011
  • Yew Tree beat Herstmonceux6.45pm, Thursday 5 May 2011
  • Hailsham MI lost to Geebro Mixed6.45pm, Thursday 5 May 2011
  • Ashburnham Mixed lost to Burwash Common6.45pm, Thursday 5 May 2011
  • Ashburnham Mixed beat Misham6.45pm, Thursday 19 May 2011
  • Burwash Common lost to Geebro Mixed6.45pm, Thursday 19 May 2011
  • Hailsham MI lost to Herstmonceux6.45pm, Thursday 19 May 2011
  • Burwash Common beat Hailsham MI6.45pm, Thursday 26 May 2011
  • Herstmonceux won by forfeit against Ashburnham Mixed6.45pm, Thursday 26 May 2011
  • Misham lost to Yew Tree6.45pm, Thursday 26 May 2011
  • Misham beat Hailsham MI7pm, Thursday 2 June 2011
  • Geebro Mixed beat Herstmonceux7pm, Thursday 2 June 2011
  • Yew Tree beat Ashburnham Mixed7pm, Thursday 2 June 2011
  • Burwash Common beat Herstmonceux7pm, Thursday 9 June 2011
  • Geebro Mixed beat Misham7pm, Thursday 9 June 2011
  • Hailsham MI lost to Yew Tree7pm, Thursday 9 June 2011
  • Misham lost to Burwash Common7pm, Thursday 16 June 2011
  • Yew Tree lost to Geebro Mixed7pm, Thursday 16 June 2011
  • Ashburnham Mixed beat Hailsham MI7pm, Thursday 16 June 2011
  • Ashburnham Mixed lost to Geebro Mixed7pm, Thursday 23 June 2011
  • Yew Tree lost to Burwash Common7pm, Thursday 23 June 2011
  • Misham forfeit to Herstmonceux7pm, Thursday 23 June 2011
  • Herstmonceux lost to Yew Tree7pm, Thursday 7 July 2011
  • Herstmonceux won by forfeit against Hailsham MI7pm, Thursday 14 July 2011
  • Geebro Mixed beat Burwash Common7pm, Thursday 14 July 2011
  • Misham lost to Ashburnham Mixed7pm, Thursday 14 July 2011
  • Cowfold Bulls Mixed Tournament

    11am, Sunday 24 July 2011

  • Hailsham MI lost to Ashburnham Mixed7pm, Thursday 28 July 2011
  • Burwash Common won by forfeit against Misham7pm, Thursday 28 July 2011
  • Geebro Mixed beat Yew Tree7pm, Thursday 28 July 2011
  • Herstmonceux lost to Geebro Mixed7pm, Thursday 4 August 2011
  • Hailsham MI won by forfeit against Misham7pm, Thursday 4 August 2011
  • Ashburnham Mixed lost to Yew Tree7pm, Thursday 4 August 2011
  • Misham forfeit to Geebro Mixed7pm, Thursday 11 August 2011
  • Herstmonceux lost to Burwash Common7pm, Thursday 11 August 2011
  • Yew Tree beat Hailsham MI7pm, Thursday 11 August 2011
  • Hailsham MI lost to Burwash Common7pm, Thursday 18 August 2011
  • Ashburnham Mixed tied with Herstmonceux7pm, Thursday 18 August 2011
  • Yew Tree won by forfeit against Misham7pm, Thursday 18 August 2011
  • Burwash Common beat Ashburnham Mixed7pm, Thursday 25 August 2011
  • Geebro Mixed beat Hailsham MI7pm, Thursday 25 August 2011
  • Chailey Mixed Tournament

    Midday, Sunday 4 September 2011

Results table for this season
TeamPlayedWonLostTiedNo resultPoints
Geebro Mixed121200024
Burwash Common121020020
Yew Tree12840016
Herstmonceux12561011
Ashburnham Mixed1247109
Hailsham MI12111002
Misham12111002

Other seasons in the Hailsham Mixed League, Division 1