Go to home page
Stoolball England
HomeNews
Register to add your matches

Fletching (Ladies)

When and where

This team plays at Fletching Recreation Ground, Fletching.

Matches this season

  • Fletching beat Bluebells6.45pm, Wednesday 7 May
  • Copthorne lost to Fletching6.45pm, Monday 12 May
  • Fletching beat East Grinstead Ladies6.45pm, Monday 19 May
  • Hartfield Ladies lost to Fletching6.45pm, Wednesday 21 May
  • Fletching beat Maresfield Ladies6.45pm, Wednesday 28 May
  • Nutley Ladies lost to Fletching6.45pm, Monday 2 June
  • Fletching beat Newick Ladies6.45pm, Wednesday 4 June
  • Ashdown lost to Fletching6.45pm, Monday 9 June
  • Bluebells lost to Fletching6.45pm, Wednesday 11 June
  • Fletching beat Copthorne6.45pm, Monday 16 June
  • East Grinstead Ladies lost to Fletching6.45pm, Wednesday 25 June
  • Fletching beat Hartfield Ladies6.45pm, Monday 30 June
  • Maresfield Ladies lost to Fletching6.45pm, Wednesday 2 July
  • Fletching won by forfeit against Nutley Ladies6.45pm, Monday 7 July
  • Newick Ladies beat Fletching6.45pm, Wednesday 9 July
  • Fletching beat Ashdown6.45pm, Monday 14 July
  • Fletching lost to Newick Ladies6.45pm, Wednesday 23 July

Contact details

Amanda Sumpter
Fox Lodge
Bell Lane
Fletching
East Sussex
TN22 3YB

Tel: 01825 713597