Go to home page
Stoolball England
HomeNews
Register to get forum alerts

Coastal League (Ladies)

Summary

Do you know a team which would like to join the Coastal League or play some friendlies? We play mainly on Wednesday nights. We appreciate that distance might be a problem but would still like to know if any teams might be interested.

Matches in 2014 season

  • Worthing Ladies v Middleton Ladies (postponed)6.30pm, Wednesday 23 April
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Burpham (postponed)6.30pm, Wednesday 23 April
  • Phoenix Ladies v Slindon (abandoned)6.30pm, Wednesday 23 April
  • Slindon beat Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 30 April
  • East Preston beat Middleton Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 30 April
  • Burpham beat Phoenix Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 30 April
  • Burpham beat Middleton Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 7 May
  • Phoenix Ladies forfeit to Worthing Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 7 May
  • Slindon lost to East Preston6.30pm, Wednesday 7 May
  • Middleton Ladies beat Phoenix Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 14 May
  • East Preston beat Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 14 May
  • Worthing Ladies lost to Slindon6.30pm, Wednesday 14 May
  • Middleton Ladies beat Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 21 May
  • Burpham beat Worthing Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 21 May
  • Phoenix Ladies lost to East Preston6.30pm, Wednesday 21 May
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Phoenix Ladies (abandoned)6.30pm, Wednesday 28 May
  • Slindon v Burpham (postponed)6.30pm, Wednesday 28 May
  • Worthing Ladies v East Preston (postponed)6.30pm, Wednesday 28 May
  • Middleton Ladies beat Slindon6.30pm, Wednesday 4 June
  • East Preston beat Burpham6.30pm, Wednesday 4 June
  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Worthing Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 4 June
  • Middleton Ladies lost to Worthing Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 11 June
  • Burpham lost to Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 11 June
  • Slindon beat Phoenix Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 11 June
  • Middleton Ladies lost to East Preston6.30pm, Wednesday 18 June
  • Phoenix Ladies lost to Burpham6.30pm, Wednesday 18 June
  • Aldingbourne Ladies won by forfeit against Slindon6.30pm, Wednesday 18 June
  • Middleton Ladies lost to Burpham6.30pm, Wednesday 25 June
  • Worthing Ladies beat Phoenix Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 25 June
  • East Preston beat Slindon6.30pm, Wednesday 25 June
  • Charlwood Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 29 June. Open.

  • Maresfield Ladies Tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 29 June. Open.

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to East Preston6.30pm, Wednesday 2 July
  • Slindon beat Worthing Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 2 July
  • Phoenix Ladies lost to Middleton Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 2 July
  • Icklesham Ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 6 July. Invited teams only.

  • Worthing Ladies lost to Burpham6.30pm, Wednesday 9 July
  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Middleton Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 9 July
  • East Preston beat Phoenix Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 9 July
  • East Preston beat Worthing Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 16 July
  • Phoenix Ladies lost to Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 16 July
  • Burpham beat Slindon6.30pm, Wednesday 16 July
  • Worthing Ladies lost to Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 23 July
  • Phoenix Ladies v Worthing Ladies (postponed)6.30pm, Wednesday 23 July
  • Slindon beat Middleton Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 23 July
  • Burpham lost to East Preston6.30pm, Wednesday 23 July
  • Worthing Ladies Tournament

    10.15am, Sunday 27 July. Open.

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Burpham (postponed)6.30pm, Wednesday 30 July
  • Worthing Ladies lost to Middleton Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 30 July
  • Chiddingly tournament (Ladies)

    11am, Wednesday 6 August. Open.

  • East Preston tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 17 August. Open.

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Burpham6.30pm, Monday 18 August
  • Slindon lost to Burpham6.30pm, Monday 1 September
  • Worthing Ladies lost to East Preston6.30pm, Monday 1 September
  • Buxted Park & Barcombe MIXED Tournament

    Midday, Sunday 28 September. Open.

Results table for this season
TeamPlayedWonLostTiedNo resultPoints
East Preston121200024
Burpham12840016
Aldingbourne Ladies12740115
Slindon12560111
Middleton Ladies12570010
Worthing Ladies1239006
Phoenix Ladies12010022

Contact details

Fixtures secretary
Kathi Lock
56 Lyminster Road
Littlehampton
Sussex
BN17 7LB

Email: klock54@…
Phone: 01903 724317

Other seasons in the Coastal League