Go to home page
Stoolball England
HomeNews
Register to add your scores

Aldingbourne Ladies, Arundel

Part of Aldingbourne Stoolball Club.

This team provides post-match refreshments.

Team formed: about 1966

This team's colours are: yellow t-shirts and navy bottoms and fleeces.

When and where

This team plays at Walberton Sports Field, The Street, Arundel.

Match nights are Monday and Wednesday evenings starting at 6.45pm.

Matches this season

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Amberley5.30pm last Monday
  • East Preston v Aldingbourne Ladies5.30pm this Monday
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Burpham6.30pm, Wednesday 23 April
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Roffey5.30pm, Monday 28 April
  • Slindon v Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 30 April
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Barns Green5.30pm, Monday 5 May
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Pulborough5.30pm, Monday 12 May
  • East Preston v Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 14 May
  • Burpham v Aldingbourne Ladies5.30pm, Monday 19 May
  • Middleton Ladies v Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 21 May
  • Steyning and District v Aldingbourne Ladies5.30pm, Monday 26 May
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Phoenix Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 28 May
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Broadbridge Heath6pm, Monday 2 June
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Worthing Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 4 June
  • Southwater v Aldingbourne Ladies6pm, Monday 9 June
  • Burpham v Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 11 June
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Burpham6pm, Monday 16 June
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Slindon6.30pm, Wednesday 18 June
  • Pulborough v Aldingbourne Ladies6pm, Monday 23 June
  • Barns Green v Aldingbourne Ladies6pm, Monday 30 June
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v East Preston6.30pm, Wednesday 2 July
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Steyning and District6pm, Monday 7 July
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Middleton Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 9 July
  • Roffey v Aldingbourne Ladies6pm, Monday 14 July
  • Phoenix Ladies v Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 16 July
  • Broadbridge Heath v Aldingbourne Ladies6pm, Monday 21 July
  • Phoenix Ladies v Aldingbourne Ladies6.30pm, Wednesday 23 July
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v East Preston6pm, Monday 28 July
  • Amberley v Aldingbourne Ladies6pm, Monday 4 August
  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Southwater6pm, Monday 11 August

How much does it cost?

Cost per match: £1.50

Cost per year: £10

Contact details

Pat Wyatt
2 Highcroft Avenue
Bognor Regis
PO22 8DG

Tel: 01243 821172
Email: pat.wyatt@…